Openmoko Stack, ASU, FSO, GNOME?

27Jul08

I have been busy lately and didn’t really do much. Since the Openmoko Freerunner was out earlier July. I really want to get a hold of freerunner to play with. Maybe will wait when I get back to Taiwan. Anyway.

I have tried to update my development environment for Openmoko and found out there are actually lots of changes. There are so many stacks to choose from?  I have got clear information from here and I decided to buld the Qtopia image since I am more familiar with it compare to Gnome.

And it does take a lot of time to build the image from Mokomakefile over 12 hours..

Here are some new Screenshots from Qemu.

No Responses Yet to “Openmoko Stack, ASU, FSO, GNOME?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

